It is currently Tue Nov 21, 2017 10:20 am

New to this, help appreciated. 
Experienced User
Experienced User

Post New to this, help appreciated.
Hello to everyone in the RV world.
I have recently purchased "Major Ed Dames 4 disc RV tutorial", and i must say that im very excited about it, and pleased with the overall product.
I aspire to eventually be like some of you people that grace this forum here, and hone my skills to the highest possible level that i can.
Now i am new to this, and i apologise, but i do need a little guidance, and any feedback i recieve will be greatly appreciated.
I have only got as far as dvd 1 as i dont want to run the risk of contaminating/polluting/spoiling my chances of progression by moving on to the second dvd just yet, and there are a few things that confuse me slightly.

When i am taking part in the Remote Viewing target lessons, and i have to list the senses eg. smell, texture, temperature, taste, sound etc... am i literally writing down the first things that come to my head, bearing no thought at all, just spontaniously?, kind of like if someone says to you "say the first thing that pops into your head?".. and you will instantly reply with a random word with no thought action what so ever?.

Also is it beneficial to prepare your mind/self prior to a remote viewing session, such as via meditation, or relaxing music etc?.

And, i also seem to be picking up a lot of AOL's, that i fear may be in some way influencing the overall outcome of my RV session, can anyone give any tips as to how best block those out, and or prevent them from occuring so much?.

Again i apologise for the post, i no longer dare scour the other threads that have already been posted in search of the answers i seek just incase i come across a "spoiler" (as i very nearly did) that inhibits my chances of progressing to my full potential, and again, thankyou in advance to anyone who takes the time to help/aide/answer my questions.

Peace and love to all..