It is currently Mon Nov 20, 2017 5:50 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
 Question about whether I can only use original ST/IT 
Author Message
Intermediate User
Intermediate User

Joined: Sat Sep 04, 2010 5:49 pm
Posts: 26
Post Question about whether I can only use original ST/IT
Can I only expand upon my original ST/IT on paper, or can I print an old ST/IT off of a computer and decompile from there?

_________________
Yakamoz Feb 2013


Mon Nov 15, 2010 10:54 pm
Profile
RV Professional
RV Professional

Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2004 1:18 am
Posts: 4281
Location: Shackleton Crater (provisional)
Post Re: Question about whether I can only use original ST/IT
Makes no difference; either one will work.

_________________
"Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take...but by the moments that take our breath away"
(Don't be afraid that your life will end -- be afraid that it will never begin)


Mon Nov 15, 2010 10:58 pm
Profile WWW
Experienced User
Experienced User

Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2011 3:18 am
Posts: 10
Post Re: Question about whether I can only use original ST/IT
Will it effect the session in a negative way if i copy out the templates myself by hand once i have ran out of the originals?


Fri Jul 08, 2011 4:25 am
Profile
RV Professional
RV Professional

Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2004 1:18 am
Posts: 4281
Location: Shackleton Crater (provisional)
Post Re: Question about whether I can only use original ST/IT
'Affect' -- not "effect."

Come again. You lost me...

_________________
"Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take...but by the moments that take our breath away"
(Don't be afraid that your life will end -- be afraid that it will never begin)


Fri Jul 08, 2011 4:31 am
Profile WWW
Experienced User
Experienced User

Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2011 3:18 am
Posts: 10
Post Re: Question about whether I can only use original ST/IT
My apologies on my spelling mistake Major Dames.

And i maybe should have made my self a little clearer, i shall start again..

I possess the templates, but i havent got a printer to print them off.. if i copy the templates by hand (writing with a pen on paper matching exactly as they appear in the pdf file, essentially creating a clone).. will that in any way work against me in the Remote Viewing session?

I appreciate the fact that you take the time to reply to us "learners", so may my Thanks be with you.


Fri Jul 08, 2011 6:07 pm
Profile
RV Professional
RV Professional
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2006 5:24 pm
Posts: 1813
Location: Stepping Through My Shadow
Post Re: Question about whether I can only use original ST/IT
I would say no, that wouldn't be advisable, but if you explain what 'follow up work' you want to do from the ST, perhaps we could suggest an alternate approach (in lieu of printing the ST again).

_________________
Are my posts helpful? ฿ 14F3mEaFSa7ePisMAWjiH76tgP8RePt7LR


Fri Jul 08, 2011 7:20 pm
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.
[ Time : 0.107s | 15 Queries | GZIP : On ]