Remote Viewing Community
http://rvcommunity.net/

change TRN or not?
http://rvcommunity.net/viewtopic.php?f=14&t=10512
Page 1 of 1

Author:  LtBluPwr [ Wed May 28, 2014 6:59 pm ]
Post subject:  change TRN or not?

Quick question, If I set up a simple target, for example, "New York City", without any photo, and assign a TRN to it on a 3x5 card. Then after the session I find a picture of New York City and I want to use the photo of New York City, but the photo has a boat in it and I want to have the boat as the target. Would I need to assign a new TRN to the photo of New York City with the boat as the target? Probably a silly question, but, any comments would be interesting. Thanks.

Author:  Brett Stuart [ Thu May 29, 2014 8:31 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: change TRN or not?

Since the boat is not "New York City" you need a new TRN.

1) Print out the photo, leaving white space in the margins.
2) With a pen, write a new TRN at the top of the page.
3) Draw a line from the TRN to the boat.

The new TRN will now be associated with the boat in the picture.

Author:  LtBluPwr [ Sat May 31, 2014 5:44 am ]
Post subject:  Re: change TRN or not?

Thanks. Appreciate your help.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/