It is currently Thu Nov 15, 2018 11:18 am

6548 / 7095 Practice Cue 1 
Extreme User
Extreme User

Post 6548 / 7095 Practice Cue 1
6548 / 7095 Practice Cue 1
Jerry's Missing Cell Phone / Location

This is my first attempt at cuing my own target. It is a practice session prior to going on to Disk 3. I am posting this session for a few reasons. First, any comments on improving my structure are always appreciated. Still working on it. Needs improvement. This session was as much a structure practice as a cuing practice.

Second, I opted to take (Actually, it wasn’t an option. If Major Dames says so, that’s the way it is) the cuing advice provided. However, it seems there must be more from this point forward. On this particular target. Perhaps a little to early for me to tell.

Why pick this missing cell phone’s location as a target? Because I wanted a challenge. Here is a brief history: This cell phone has been missing for more than a year, It has traveled from the U.S. to Thailand and every where in between, it has been in and out of several hotels and airports, it has been loaned to at least three different family members that also travel to and from Thailand, it stayed at home while someone else attended the home, it speaks on all frequencies, and so on. There are other interesting points. The actual location of this cell phone could be anywhere in the world, or just under the TV. Point is, I don’t know. But I thought it may be a challenge to try and find out.

As always any comments, suggestions or feedback would be Appreciated. Thanks.
(Sorry for the scan results. Seemed to have lost quite a bit of resolution.)

It might be a little premature for me to make any kind of analysis. However, going to attempt anyway.

My Review of session