It is currently Tue Jun 19, 2018 9:55 pm

Local Lottery Assistance and International Lottery Pooling 
RV Professional
RV Professional

Post Local Lottery Assistance and International Lottery Pooling
Dear all,

I have been able to successfully and consecutively nail my s3 freehand sketches(I think Alex set the benchmark at being able to hit six targets in a row somewhere on this forum-note full targets not just their freehand sketches).

I believe my kinesthetic body sense and signal line recognition has improved significantly over the past 11-12 months of practice and now that I have reached that stage of proficiency, I feel confident in tackling the Lottery application of Remote Viewing (I am not a pro though , please do not see this as a sign of arrogance, it is just a firm belief in this skill,)

I have also seen my younger brother improve at his skill. His main strength presently lies in S4 data collection, although I'd like him to improve on his ability to sketch accurately (His next task is to master the Betty Edwards' book on sketching, I have asked him to upload a session he recently did on RVbot's bootcamp, he nailed it to the nail!).

I believe the lottery method as taught by Cherise and Mary Rivera is not a hit-and-miss method, but a concise one that just requires one to be a good remote viewer first. I also think, that beginning students shouldn't attempt to do the lottery DVD until they have fully mastered the protocol and structure (can take up to 1-2 years of practice) as it can be discouraging if you keep missing the lottery or at least it was for me.