It is currently Wed Nov 26, 2014 9:38 am

Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 9 posts ] 
 LearnRV.com vs Psi-Tech (RV Training) 
Ultimate User
Ultimate User

Post LearnRV.com vs Psi-Tech (RV Training)
Greetings fellow Viewers. Until recently I have been a student of Psi Tech - Joni Dourif. As a natural psychic, I found the TRV (Psi Tech) protocols difficult to use, but did so because of promised accuracy. After two years of dedicated practice however, I was still loosing the signal-line or skewing the data.

Dane Spotts even talked me into taking the Basic TRV University (Online Course) after I had already taken the Basic and Advanced Video Courses. He assured me there was "more material" in the TRVU course. There wasn't. He also told me that there was "tutoring" available. He neglected to mention that this "tutoring" from Joni was available only one hour a week, and it was group tutoring. I had to compete with other students in chat to get my questions answered.

After spending $1,800 on Psi Tech courses, writing some articles for them and generally getting the run around I decided that it was time to check out the competition. So I came here and looked over the training material. And I am glad I did!

To put it succinctly, the Psi Tech TRV protocols are clunky, slow, and distracting. Major Dames' RV protocols at www.LearnRV.com are natural, efficient, intuitive and smooth. They work much better.

Nagging questions that I had had for two years were answered by Major Dames in the first 30 minutes of Disc 1 (RV 1). I was flabbergasted. I expected to learn a few more movements when I purchased the course, not be humbled by my own ignorance. I knew I was watching a Master when I watched Major Dames. The man's every word, every movement, inflection, and sketch spoke volumes!

I have never seen such a sharp contrast in teaching methods. He made Joni Dourif look like the Amateur she is.